Support Options

Submit a Support Ticket

You are here: About UsCommittees and StaffTechnical Committee

Technical Committee

  • William Mischo, Chair (Information Science, Illinois)
  • John Campbell, (Information Technology, Purdue)
  • Carl Lagoze, (Information Science, Cornell)
  • Kelly Laas, (Library Technologies, Illinois Institute of Technology)
  • Edward Lomax, (Education, Georgia State University)
  • Robert McDonald, (Library Technologies, Indiana)
  • Umberto Ravaioli, (Electrical & Computer Engineering, Illinois)